Columbus Alive Staff

Is there something you'd like to ask us? Submit a question to the Alive staff.


Publisher: Katie Wolfe Lloyd

e-mail: kwolfe@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Lindsay Lohan



Managing Editor: Brian Lindamood

e-mail: blindamood@columbusalive.com
blog: stranger than paradise

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

The 405 at rush hour



Assistant Editor: Melissa Starker

e-mail: mstarker@columbusalive.com
blog: bad and the beautiful

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Ryan Seacrest, but unfortunately he's everywhere



Calendar Editor: Nikki Davis

e-mail: ndavis@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Trojan horses



Copy Editor: Shelley Mann

e-mail: smann@columbusalive.com
blog: retail therapy

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Gary Busey



Reporter: John Ross

e-mail: jross@columbusalive.com
blog: the riot act

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Swimming after it rains



Reporter: Chris DeVille

e-mail: cdeville@columbusalive.com
blog: sensory overload

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

O.J. Mayo's agent



Reporter: Brittany Kress

e-mail: bkress@columbusalive.com
blog: undercooked

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

The city's 152,000 gang members



Web Producer: Brad Keefe

e-mail: bkeefe@columbusalive.com
blog: superblog

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Shifting fault lines



Web Video Host: Adam Clements

e-mail: aclements@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Andy Dick



Photographer: Will Shilling

e-mail: wshilling@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Vampires



Advertising Director : Amy Bishop

e-mail: abishop@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

"Model scouts"



Display Account Executive: Rose Najdovski

e-mail: rnajdovski@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

TMZ cameramen



Display Account Executive: Erica Phillips

e-mail: ephillips@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Open auditions for low-budget films



Display Account Executive: Adrianne Prescott

e-mail: aprescott@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Anyone who's on a reality TV show



Display Account Executive: Jos Zacatelco

e-mail: jzacatelco@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Tijuana



Sales Assistant : Stacy Hitts

e-mail: sthitts@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

The USC defensive line



Production Manager: Rebecca Zimmer

e-mail: rzimmer@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Divine Brown



Graphic Designer: Michaela Schuett

e-mail: mschuett@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Flashing their Britneys to the paps



Marketing and Promotions: Courtney Kidd

e-mail: ckidd@columbusalive.com

What should the Buckeyes avoid when they're in L.A.?

Smog alerts