Columbus Alive Staff

Is there something you'd like to ask us? Submit a question to the Alive staff.


Publisher: Katie Wolfe Lloyd

e-mail: kwolfe@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"The Women"



Managing Editor: Brian Lindamood

e-mail: blindamood@columbusalive.com
blog: stranger than paradise

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Terminator Salvation" (counting down to May 2009 ...)



Assistant Editor: Melissa Starker

e-mail: mstarker@columbusalive.com
blog: bad and the beautiful

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Trouble the Water"



Calendar Editor: Nikki Davis

e-mail: ndavis@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Quantum of Solace"



Copy Editor: Shelley Mann

e-mail: smann@columbusalive.com
blog: retail therapy

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"The Curious Case of Benjamin Button"



Reporter: John Ross

e-mail: jross@columbusalive.com
blog: the riot act

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

A remake of "High Plains Drifter" would be sweet



Reporter: Chris DeVille

e-mail: cdeville@columbusalive.com
blog: sensory overload

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Burn After Reading"



Reporter: Brittany Kress

e-mail: bkress@columbusalive.com
blog: undercooked

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Beverly Hills Chihuahua"



Web Producer: Brad Keefe

e-mail: bkeefe@columbusalive.com
blog: superblog

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Talentless: The Brief Rise and Spectacular Fall of Adam Clements"



Web Video Host: Adam Clements

e-mail: aclements@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Trapped in the Body of a Teenage Girl: The Brad Keefe Story"



Photographer: Will Shilling

e-mail: wshilling@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Deathblow": When someone tries to blow you up. Not for who you are, but for different reasons altogether.



Advertising Director : Amy Bishop

e-mail: abishop@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"The Duchess"



Display Account Executive: Rose Najdovski

e-mail: rnajdovski@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Choke"



Display Account Executive: Erica Phillips

e-mail: ephillips@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Snakes on a Plane 2"



Display Account Executive: Adrianne Prescott

e-mail: aprescott@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"High School Musical 3"



Display Account Executive: Jos Zacatelco

e-mail: jzacatelco@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"When Smurfs Take Over New York"



Sales Assistant : Stacy Hitts

e-mail: sthitts@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Twilight"



Production Manager: Rebecca Zimmer

e-mail: rzimmer@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Role Models"



Graphic Designer: Michaela Schuett

e-mail: mschuett@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist"



Marketing and Promotions: Courtney Kidd

e-mail: ckidd@columbusalive.com

What movie are you looking forward to this fall?

"Nights in Rodanthe"