Columbus Alive Staff

Is there something you'd like to ask us? Submit a question to the Alive staff.


Publisher: Katie Wolfe Lloyd

e-mail: kwolfe@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Barolo and fashion



Managing Editor: Brian Lindamood

e-mail: blindamood@columbusalive.com

blog: stranger than paradise

What's your favorite Italian export?

Anything that's Fellini-esque



Assistant Editor: Melissa Starker

e-mail: mstarker@columbusalive.com

blog: bad and the beautiful

What's your favorite Italian export?

Prosciutto



Calendar Editor: Nikki Davis

e-mail: ndavis@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Valentine typewriter



Copy Editor: Shelley Mann

e-mail: smann@columbusalive.com

blog: retail therapy

What's your favorite Italian export?

Prosecco



Reporter: John Ross

e-mail: jross@columbusalive.com

blog: the riot act

What's your favorite Italian export?

Sophia Loren



Reporter: Chris DeVille

e-mail: cdeville@columbusalive.com

blog: sensory overload

What's your favorite Italian export?

Roberto Baggio's rat tail



Reporter: Brittany Kress

e-mail: bkress@columbusalive.com

blog: undercooked

What's your favorite Italian export?

Prada



Web Producer: Brad Keefe

e-mail: bkeefe@columbusalive.com

blog: superblog

What's your favorite Italian export?

Giada De Laurentiis



Web Video Host: Adam Clements

e-mail: aclements@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Tony Danza



Photographer: Will Shilling

e-mail: wshilling@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Luca Brasi



Advertising Director : Amy Bishop

e-mail: abishop@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Pliner boots



Display Account Executive: Rose Najdovski

e-mail: rnajdovski@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

The Mario brothers



Display Account Executive: Erica Phillips

e-mail: ephillips@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Olive Garden bread sticks



Display Account Executive: Adrianne Prescott

e-mail: aprescott@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Italian cars and wine



Display Account Executive: Jos Zacatelco

e-mail: jzacatelco@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Ninja turtles



Sales Assistant : Stacy Hitts

e-mail: sthitts@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Cheese



Production Manager: Rebecca Zimmer

e-mail: rzimmer@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Tiramisu



Graphic Designer: Michaela Schuett

e-mail: mschuett@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

Wine



Marketing and Promotions: Courtney Kidd

e-mail: ckidd@columbusalive.com

What's your favorite Italian export?

My grandparents