Roundup of concerts at the 2011 Ohio State Fair

Ke$ha

7 p.m. Thursday, July 28

Summer of Love Tour: Tank / Chrisette Michele / Avant

7 p.m. Friday, July 29

Meat Loaf

7 p.m. Saturday, July 30

This generation might know Meat Loaf better for his roles in "Fight Club" and "The Rocky Horror Picture Show" than hits like "Bat Out of Hell," "Two Out of Three Ain't Bad" and "I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)." But if Journey's "Don't Stop Believing" could be revived as a karaoke staple, why not the music of Mr. Michael Lee Aday as well?

Seether with special guest 10 Years

7:30 p.m. Sunday, July 31

David Crowder Band

7 p.m. Monday, Aug. 1

Loretta Lynn / The Oak Ridge Boys

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 2

Loretta Lynn is cool enough for Jack White, so she ought to be cool enough for you, too. Lynn's White-produced "Van Lear Rose" scored well with critics, topped the country albums chart and won a Grammy. And it's not like she was short of credentials before Meg's ex-husband got a hold of her.

Big Time Rush with New Hollow

7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 3

Trace Adkins with special guest Brantley Gilbert

7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 4

The O'Jays

7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 5

Journey with special guest s Foreigner and Night Ranger (at Crew Stadium)

7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 5

Steve Perry won't be there, but the ghost of Steve Perry will be raging through Journey's selection of arena rock anthems courtesy of whichever gold-throated replacement singer they're using these days. They'll be joined by fellow classic rock hitmakers Foreigner and Night Ranger. This could be a very confusing night for those of you who have trouble keeping your monsters of rock straight.

Melissa Etheridge

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 6

Brad Paisley featuring Bl ake Shelton and Jerrod Niemann (at Crew Stadium)

7:30 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 7