Yesterday ComFest posted its program guide, which features the weekend's music schedule starting on page 34. Main stage headliners include MojoFlo, Willie Phoenix and The Ark Band. Offramp closers include Phantods, Lydia Loveless and The Wet Darlings. Many, many more acts are on tap, so check the link for the full schedule. ComFest is June 24-26 this year.

Today Columbus Music Co-op follows suit by announcing the lineup for their July 9 Parking Lot Blowout. The annual event outside Surly Girl Saloon will feature The Mooncussers, Ugly Stick, Denovo, The Lindsay, The Pinkertones, Maza Blaska, Righteous Buck and the Skull Scorchers, Blastronauts and Exwhites.

We'll have the Parking Lot Blowout afterparty on lock across the street at Skully's. Shin Tower Music, Titonton Duvante, Cassius Slay and Psychic Wheels (plus one more TBA) will close out the night proper. RSVP at Facebook.