3. "Dead Presidents"

Except for an original orchestral theme by Danny Elfman at the end, this is a nonstop soul train, engineered by the likes of Sly Stone, James Brown, Isaac Hayes and Aretha Franklin.

Track listing

1. "If You Want Me to Stay" Sly & the Family Stone

2. "Walk on By" Isaac Hayes

3. "Payback" James Brown

4. "I'll Be Around" The Spinners

5. "Never, Never Gonna Give You Up" Barry White

6. "I Miss You" Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes

7. "Get Up and Get Down" The Dramatics

8. "(Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below, We're All Going to Go" Curtis Mayfield

9. "Do Right Woman, Do Right Man" Aretha Franklin

10. "Where is the Love" Jesse & Trina

11. "Tired of Being Alone" Al Green

12. "Love Train" The O'Jays

13. "Look of Love" Isaac Hayes

14. "Dead Presidents Theme" Danny Elfman

You Might Also Like: "Talk to Me," "The Harder They Come"